As an admin, you can set up preferences which apply to the whole organization. To do so, select "Settings" from the left-hand menu.
Reports can automatically be shared with a new manager when there's a manager change.
Tip: Only on the reports that are taking place or their deadline is after the change of the "Report access" are going to be affected.
Note: When a manager leaves without first manually sharing their reports with the new manager, then the reports can't be recovered.
You can edit the following information for your organization:
- Organization name
- Default Time zone
- Who should receive reports for flagged feedback
Signing into Impraise
- Expiration of login sessions;
- Single Sign-On setup
Note: Once you have made your changes, don't forget to click "Update your Organization"