As an admin, you can archive or delete any review in your Impraise organization. Archived and deleted reviews cannot be restored, so please read below before taking any action.

Archive

You can archive a drafted, scheduled or ended review.

Note: You cannot archive an ongoing review.

When you archive a review, Impraise will remove the review from your list on the Reviews page, yet any submitted feedback and shared reports will still exist and remain available to participants.

Tip: Always triple check, that you are archiving or deleting the correct review, in case you have test reviews, or duplicate reviews under similar names.

To archive a review:

  • Go to the Reviews page.
  • Select the review you want to archive.
  • Click the adjacent encircled dots in the upper right.
  • Select Archive in the drop-down.

Delete

Important: We recommend consulting with your CSM before archiving or deleting any review that is not a test review. Archived and deleted reviews cannot be restored and your actions are permanent.

You can delete a drafted, scheduled or ended review.

Note: You cannot delete an ongoing review.

When you delete a review, Impraise will completely remove the review, any submitted or drafted feedback and any reports.

To delete a review:

  • Go to the Reviews page.
  • Select the review you want to delete.
  • Click the adjacent encircled dots in the upper right.
  • Select Delete in the drop-down.

Before you can delete a review you will have to select a checkbox confirming that you are aware of the consequences that come with deleting a review.

Did this answer your question?