When you open a team member's profile via the People page, you can see their feedback, public goals, leave your private notes and the reports that have been shared with you about this person.
Depending on your access, you can see the feedback your peer has received from you or others.
Please note: if you can't see any feedback that this person received, it's likely you don't have access.
See their goals
You can see your peers goals if he/she shared it with you (have set up the visibility to appear for the entire company).
Leave a private note
Organize your thoughts before giving feedback to your peer or preparing for one on one conversations.
Any notes you write will only be visible to you.
Access to reports
You can access the reports that have been shared with you by going to the Reports section of this page. If you can't see any reports, either he/she doesn't have any reports, or they haven't shared any with you.
From this page you can also give feedback to your peer. Click here to find out more!