Think of the Tasks page as your "to-do list."
It lists all of your open or completed actions, such as reviews and real-time feedback requests as well as viewing reports that have been shared with you.
Once you complete a task, it will automatically move to the Completed tasks section.
Manage your Tasks
Refine your tasks by selecting one or more of options next to Filter tasks in the upper left corner.
Note: A task cannot be removed or deleted from your Task view.