As an Admin you can create, edit or delete a role via User Management. 

To create a new role:

  1. Click on User Management from the left-hand menu

  2. Select the "Roles" tab

  3. Select "Create new role" from the top-right corner

  4. Add the title of the role and Click "Save"

To edit an existing role:

  1. Select the role you'd like to edit

  2. Edit the role name and click "Save" 

To delete a role:

  1. Select the role you'd like to delete

  2. Select the 3 dots in the upper left corner

  3. Select "delete role"

  4. Click "delete role" in the pop-up window to permanently delete the role 

Did this answer your question?