If you have Single Logout (SLO) enabled, your users can log out from a single application and be automatically logged out from all connected apps.

Having this feature can improve the security for your users because users are logged out of all connected apps at once with a single logout.

Available if you have Single Sign-On (SSO) connection. 


Did this answer your question?