1. When I update our organization's real-time feedback anonymity and visibility, will the new settings apply to feedback shared in the past?

No, the new settings only apply to future feedback. The new settings do not change the anonymity or visibility of feedback already shared. 

2. How do people know the anonymity and visibility of the real-time feedback they are about to send?

When someone sends real-time feedback, there is always an "About the privacy of this feedback" box which details the anonymity and visibility. See more here

3. Do the organization's real-time feedback settings also apply to Reviews? 

No, feedback anonymity and visibility are customized per review. As an admin, you can determine this in the 'Reporting' section of a Review set up. Make sure you add yourself as an Observer if you would like to receive a copy of all Review results.

Did this answer your question?