Review and Feedback Request Reports can automatically be shared with a new manager when there's a change in reporting lines.

How to edit Report Access

  1. From an account with Admin rights, click on 'Settings' from the navigation bar
  2. Click on the 'Feedback' tab
  3. Under 'Anonymity and access' select 'Report Access'
  4. Select 'should' to enable automatic report sharing with new managers or 'should not' to disable the functionality

Only on the reports of reviews or feedback requests that are taking place or have a deadline after the change of the "Report access" setting will be affected.

When a manager leaves without first manually sharing their reports with the new manager, then the reports can't be recovered if this is not set to "should."

Did this answer your question?