Review and Feedback Request Reports can automatically be shared with a new manager when there's a change in reporting lines.

Tip: Only on the reports or requests that are taking place or have a deadline after the change of the "Report access" setting will be affected.

Note: When a manager leaves without first manually sharing their reports with the new manager, then the reports can't be recovered if this is not set to "should."

Did this answer your question?